The Pastoral Council is the principal consultative body in the parish and is governed by norms established by the Diocese of La Crosse. It concerns itself with all pastoral issues of the parish, including issues of Family Life, Religious Education, Sacred Worship, and Justice and Peace. The Music Group and the Finance Council both also have a representative at the Pastoral Council meetings.
Council members:
  • Dan Kiedinger (Chairperson and Representative to Finance Council)
  • Julie Steiner (Secretary)
  • Brenda Corr (Youth Ministry – Luminaries)
  • Don Wagner
  • Joyce Humfeld (PCCW President)
  • Lila Cina
  • Linda Marks
  • Brent Nedland (Assistant to President)
  • Tony Shay
  • Matt Tubbin
  • Cole Hewitt
  • Jenny Leum (Representative of Finance Council)

Agenda Committee:   Father Matt, Julie Steiner, Brent Nedland, Dan Kiedinger

Corporate Board Member:  Dan Kiedinger (Secretary)

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

May 20 2021 council minutes

Nov 19, 2020 council minutes